Resources 2020-07-24T20:41:25-05:00

Virtual Resources

Click on the links below to learn more about some local performers and organizations providing virtual resources and shows!


Local Artists Streaming Shows:

Kate Callahan: www.kate-callahan.com

Pierce Campbell:  www.piercecampbell.com

Frank Critelli:  https://frankcritelli.bandcamp.com/

Lara Herscovitch:  http://LaraHerscovitch.com/

Hitch & the Giddyup:  www.hitchandthegiddyup.com

Dan Liparini:  www.danliparini.com

Goodnight Blue Moon: www.goodnightbluemoon.com

Robert Messore: www.robertmessore.com

Benny Mikula:  www.thealpacagnomes.com

Thabisa: www.thabisamusic.com

Glenn Roth: www.glennroth.com

Dan Tressler: www.stringfingers.com

Goodnight Moonshine: www.goodnightmoonshine.com

Mark Zaretsky:  cobaltrhythmkings.com

Matt Miklus Music: https://www.facebook.com/Matt-Miklus-Music-102028228111046/

Chris D’Amato: https://www.facebook.com/Chris-DAmato-215906522200/

Shawn Taylor: www.shawntaylortunes.com

Among the Acres: https://www.amongtheacres.com/